IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians


In the exciting field of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024, Mumbai Indians has emerged as a force to be reckoned with, displaying dominance and skill never seen before – Mumbai Indians. With their unwavering determination and exceptional performances, Mumbai Indians once again proved why they are considered one of the most successful franchises in IPL history.

One of the major strengths of Mumbai Indians in the 2024 IPL season was their stellar batting lineup. With power hitters like Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav at the top, coupled with the tenacity of experienced campaigners like Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya, Mumbai Indians boast of a batting arsenal that can demolish any bowling attack.

One of the most high-profile teams in the tournament, Mumbai Indians are tied with Chennai Super Kings among the most successful teams with five titles. The franchise was purchased by the Reliance Group in 2008 for approximately ₹487 crore (US$112 million), making it the most expensive team in the league at that time.


Here is final list of the Mumbai Indian Team

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Dewald Brevis*
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Ishan Kishan
  5. Tilak Verma
  6. Tim David*
  7. Vishnu Vinod
  8. Arjun Tendulkar
  9. Shams Mulani
  10. Nehal Wadhera
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
  12. Kumar Kartikeya
  13. Piyush Chawla
  14. Akash Madhwal
  15. Jason Behrendorff*
  16. Hardik Pandya (traded from GT) (Captain)
  17. Romario Shepherd* (traded from RCB)
  18. Gerald Coetzee* (auction – 5.00 cr)
  19. Dilshan Madushanka (auction – 4.60 cr)
  20. Shreyas Gopal (auction – 20 lakh)
  21. Nuwan Thushara* (auction – 4.80 cr)
  22. Naman Dhir (auction – 20 lakh)
  23. Anshul Kamboj (auction – 20 lakh)
  24. Mohammad Nabi* (auction – 20 lakh)
  25. Shivalik Sharma (auction – 20 lakh)