IPL 2024

  • This the 17th season of the Indian Premier League. Which is organized by BCCI.
  • 0 teams will play in IPL 2024 to win this league.
  • there is some few changes done in teams but almost team is same like previous teams.
  • Total 74 matches will be played by the team and will follow the previous year format of IPL.
Dates 29 March – 26 May 2024
Administrator(s) Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket format Twenty20
Tournament format(s) Group stage and playoffs
Host(s) India
Participants 10
Matches 74

T20 IPL Team And Captain